Whitchurch Sports

est 1977

Registered Charity 1163791

Contact us

Secretary

Mike Dear
Joined club 2001
Secretary 2005
07841 214881
mike.dear@paper.co.uk

Chairman

Andy Barton
Joined club 2010
Chairman 2015
07814 484736
andy.barton11@blueyonder.co.uk

Child Welfare

Rich Flowers
Joined club 2010
Chairman 2014
07411 070398
richflowers@live.co.uk

HML Fixture Secretary

Mel Jonik
07754088510
Melaine.jonik@slguk.com

AYL Fixture Secretary

Chris James
07854 064220
chris-p-james@live.co.uk

Vice Chairman

Andy Sledge
07808 806177
andy.sledge@hotmail.co.uk

Treasurer

Mike Dear
07841 214881
mike.dear@paper.co.uk

CRC Secretary

Lee Loveridge
07572 322559
whitchurchpanthers@gmail.com

First Officer

Jim O'Brien
07768 756849
jim@newlooksurfacing.co.uk